Tea & Spliffs

Tea & Spliffs Buy Tea & Spliffs

Album, 16 Tracks

Released: 11/27/2012

Purchase above.

Five years in the making, this is my sophomore LP with rapper Ryan-O'Neil.

After receiving a bunch of praise for our first effort, we marinated this one for a while, whittled it down, and ended up with a short and sweet sequel for you. We hope you enjoy it even more than the first one.


1 Tea & Spliffs (Intro)
2 Flatbush & U
3 Listen to Me
4 Long Time
5 Superman (feat. Jake Lefco)
6 Beautiful People
7 Snapper (Interlude)
8 Wait a Minute (feat. DJ Far East)
9 Here I Go (feat. The Beege & Kats)
10 So Long (feat. Glen Pine)
11 Too Much Noise (feat. Pat Kigongo)
12 Power for the People
13 Whiteboys, Jamaicans
14 Across the Verrazano, Part 2
15 Church (Interlude)
16 Makin' Moves