Valentine's Day: The Breakup Mix

Valentine's Day: The Breakup Mix Download Valentine's Day: The Breakup Mix


Released: 2/14/2013

Free download above.

Love is hard.


Dee Dee Warwick - We're Doing Fine
Magic Sam - That's All I Need
Wanda Jackson - Funnel Of Love
Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell - Ain't No Mountain High Enough (100dBs Edit)
Amy Winehouse - Tears Dry On Their Own
Tom Scott - Today
Harumi - We Love
Dino Valenti - Everything Is Gonna Be OK
Byron Lee & The Dragonaires - And I Love Her
Glen Adams - Never Had A Dream Come True
Alton Ellis - Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
Hugh Mundell - Jacqueline
Natalie Cole - Someone That I Used To Love
Joe Bataan - For Your Love
Irma Thomas - Cry On
Los Angeles Negros - Tu Y Tu Mirar, Yo Y Mi Cancion
Brenda Lee - Break It To Me Gently
The Friends Of Distinction - Lonesome Mood
James Brown - Cottage For Sale
Helene Smith - Pain In My Heart
Hopeton Lewis - Crying Crying Too
The Beach Boys - You Still Believe In Me
The Zombies - The Way I Feel Inside
George Harrison - Isn't It A Pity? (Version 2)
The Ohio Players - Our Love Has Died